Contact Us

Village Board
Village Officials
Plan Commission
Board of Appeals
Weed Commissioners
Emergency Government Committee
Finance and Budget Committee
Human Resources and Public Safety Committee
Public Works and Utilities Committee
Insurance Committee
Board of Review

Village Board

 

Jake Holzwart
President 2023
jholzwart@clevelandwi.gov
1016 W Grant Ave, POB 143
920-698-0103
John Ader
Trustee 2023
jader@clevelandwi.gov
1159 W Washington Ave
920-693-2885
Jonalee DeNoble
Trustee 2022
jdenoble@clevelandwi.gov
1290 Franklin Dr
920-226-8196
Jason Berdyck
Trustee 2023
jberdyck@clevelandwi.gov
1040 Juniper St
920-693-8181
Al Forner
Trustee 2022
aforner@clevelandwi.gov
1270 Franklin Dr
920-207-4436
[vacant]
Trustee 2022
*@clevelandwi.gov
*
*
[vacant]
Trustee 2023
*@clevelandwi.gov
*
*

Return to top

Village Officials

Tim Barber
Chief of Police
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Jacob Schweigl
Police Officer
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Jeremiah Pritzl
James Schuessler
Police Officers (Casual Status)
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Rhonda Deehr
Police Secretary
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Judge Cheryl Kohl
Municipal Judge (2022)
court@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Rhonda Deehr
Municipal Court Clerk
court@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Stacy Grunwald
Director of Public Works
sgrunwald@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Bill Hibbard
Public Works Operator
whibbard@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Chris Jost
Public Works Operator
cjost@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Stacy Grunwald
Clerk-Treasurer
sgrunwald@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Julie Rusch
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer
jrusch@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
[vacant]
Administrative Professional
@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Danielle LaLonde
Administrative Professional
(Casual Status)
dlalonde@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
G. Jane Drager
Building Inspector
jdrager@clevelandwi.gov 1-920-687-1110
Michael Ziereis
Electrical Inspector
mziereis@clevelandwi.gov 1-920-698-0671
Accurate Appraisal LLC (2022)
Village Assessor
1-800-770-3927
Atty. Katherine M. Reynolds
Village Attorney
MSA Professional Services
Village Engineer
Ehlers & Associates
Village Financial Counsel

Return to top

Boards and Committees

Plan Commission

Richard Opie, Chair 2023
Joe Krause 2022
Marilyn Mrotek 2023
Fred Sohn 2022
John Ader (annual)
Al Forner (annual)
Jake Holzwart (annual)
Stacy Grunwald (non-voting)

Plan Commission Support Staff

Julie Rusch

Return to top

Board of Appeals

Larry Perronne, Chair 2023
Sandy Brost 2024
Cindy Hundt 2024
Victor Frauenfeld 2022
Kenneth Vogel 2022
Daniel Bruckschen (alt 1) 2024
Jessi Holzwart (alt 2) 2023

Return to top

Weed Commissioners

William Hibbard
Chris Jost

Return to top

Emergency Government

Timothy Barber, Director
Stacy Grunwald
Jake Holzwart
[vacant] (first alternate)
Jason Berdyck (second alternate)
  Also participating:
Tony Meyer, Chief, Cleveland Fire Department
American Red Cross

Return to top

Finance & Budget

John Ader, Chair
Al Forner, Secretary
Jason Berdyck
Jake Holzwart (non-voting)

Return to top

Human Resources & Public Safety

Jonalee DeNoble, Chair
[vacant], Secretary
[vacant]
Jake Holzwart (non-voting)

Return to top

Public Works & Utilities

Jason Berdyck, Chair
[vacant], Secretary
John Ader
Jake Holzwart (non-voting)

Return to top

Insurance

John Ader, Chair
Jason Berdyck
Jonalee DeNoble
Jake Holzwart (non-voting)

Return to top

Board of Review

Jake Holzwart, Chair
Jason Berdyck
Jonalee DeNoble
John Ader (first alternate)
[vacant] (second alternate)

Return to top