Contact Us

Village Board
Village Officials
Plan Commission
Board of Appeals
Police Commission
Weed Commissioners
Emergency Government Committee
Finance and Budget Committee
Human Resources and Public Safety Committee
Public Works and Utilities Committee
Insurance Committee
Board of Review

Village Board

Kathy Stolzmann
President 2019
kstolzmann@clevelandwi.gov
1219 Meadowbrook Court
693-3201
John Ader
Trustee 2019
jader@clevelandwi.gov
1159 W Washington Avenue
693-2885
Robert Fink
Trustee 2018
rfink@clevelandwi.gov
1209 Lake Bluff Court
693-3123
Jacob Holzwart
Trustee 2018
jholzwart@clevelandwi.gov
1016 W. Grant Ave, POB 143
698-0103
Nick Jaeger
Trustee 2019
njaeger@clevelandwi.gov
1052 W. Grant Ave, POB 151
901-3686
Joel Roehrig
Trustee 2019
jroehrig@clevelandwi.gov
1246 Lake Bluff Court
693-2956
Andy Williams
Trustee 2018
awilliams@clevelandwi.gov
1034 W. Grant Avenue
693-8606

Return to top

Village Officials

Tim Barber
Chief of Police
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Aaron Katzka
Police Officer
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
James Schuessler
Police Officer
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Jacob Schweigl
Police Officer
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Judge Cheryl Kohl
Municipal Judge (2018)
court@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Rhonda Deehr
Police Secretary/Court Clerk
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Stacy Grunwald
Director of Public Works
sgrunwald@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Bill Hibbard
Public Works Operator
693-8181
Chris Jost
Public Works Operator
693-8181
Stacy Grunwald
Clerk-Treasurer
sgrunwald@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Julie Rusch
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer
jrusch@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Liz Sohn
Administrative Assistant
lsohn@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Paul Hermes
Building Inspector
1-920-858-0102
Accurate Appraisal LLC
Village Assessor
1-800-770-3927
Atty. Katherine M. Reynolds
Village Attorney
MSA Professional Services
Village Engineer
Ehlers & Associates
Village Financial Counsel

Return to top

Boards and Committees

Plan Commission

Richard Opie, Chair 2019
Michael Gerbitz 2018
Marilyn Mrotek 2019
Fred Sohn 2018
John Ader (annual)
Kathy Stolzmann (annual)
Andy Williams (annual)
Stacy Grunwald (non-voting)
Julie Rusch, Secretary (non-voting)

Return to top

Board of Appeals

Larry Perronne, Chair 2020
Sandy Brost 2018
Cindy Hundt 2018
Victor Frauenfeld 2019
Kenneth Vogel 2019
Daniel Bruckschen (alt 1) 2018
Jessi Holzwart (alt 2) 2020

Return to top

Police Commission

Michael Bernhardt 2019
Todd Cummings 2020
Larry Jaeger 2020
Andrea Kramer 2018
Sheila Schetter 2018

Return to top

Weed Commissioners

William Hibbard
Chris Jost

Return to top

Emergency Government

Timothy Barber, Director
Stacy Grunwald
Kathy Stolzmann
Nick Jaeger (first alternate)
Robert Fink (second alternate)
  Also participating:
Tony Meyer, Chief, Cleveland Fire Department
American Red Cross

Return to top

Finance & Budget

Nick Jaeger, Chair
Jacob Holzwart, Secretary
Joel Roehrig
Kathy Stolzmann (non-voting)

Return to top

Human Resources & Public Safety

Joel Roehrig, Chair
Jacob Holzwart, Secretary
Nick Jaeger
Kathy Stolzmann (non-voting)

Return to top

Public Works & Utilities

Andy Williams, Chair
Robert Fink, Secretary
John Ader
Kathy Stolzmann (non-voting)

Return to top

Insurance

Nick Jaeger
Joel Roehrig
Andy Williams
Kathy Stolzmann (non-voting)

Return to top

Board of Review

Kathy Stolzmann, Chair
Jacob Holzwart
Andy Williams
John Ader (first alternate)
Joel Roehrig (second alternate)

Return to top