Contact Us

Village Board
Village Officials
Plan Commission
Board of Appeals
Police Commission
Weed Commissioners
Emergency Government Committee
Finance and Budget Committee
Human Resources and Public Safety Committee
Public Works and Utilities Committee
Insurance Committee
Board of Review

Village Board

 

Kathy Stolzmann
President 2019
kstolzmann@clevelandwi.gov
1219 Meadowbrook Court
920-693-3201
John Ader
Trustee 2019
jader@clevelandwi.gov
1159 W Washington Avenue
920-693-2885
Jonalee DeNoble
Trustee 2020
jdenoble@clevelandwi.gov
1290 Franklin Drive
920-226-8196
Terry Gottsacker
Trustee 2019
tgottsacker@clevelandwi.gov
253 Lincoln Avenue
920-693-8181
Jacob Holzwart
Trustee 2020
jholzwart@clevelandwi.gov
1016 W. Grant Ave, POB 143
920-698-0103
Andy Williams
Trustee 2020
awilliams@clevelandwi.gov
1034 W. Grant Avenue
920-693-8606
Louis Wilmot
Trustee 2019
lwilmot@clevelandwi.gov
1270 Meadowbrook Drive #7
715-856-5393

Return to top

Village Officials

Tim Barber
Chief of Police
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Jacob Schweigl
Police Officer
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Jeremiah Pritzl
James Schuessler
Police Officers (Casual Status)
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Rhonda Deehr
Police Secretary
police@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Judge Cheryl Kohl
Municipal Judge (2018)
court@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Rhonda Deehr
Municipal Court Clerk
court@clevelandwi.gov 693-3442
Stacy Grunwald
Director of Public Works
sgrunwald@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Bill Hibbard
Public Works Operator
whibbard@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Chris Jost
Public Works Operator
cjost@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Stacy Grunwald
Clerk-Treasurer
sgrunwald@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Julie Rusch
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer
jrusch@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Danielle LaLonde
Administrative Professional
dlalonde@clevelandwi.gov 693-8181
Paul Hermes
Building Inspector
1-920-858-0102
Accurate Appraisal LLC
Village Assessor
1-800-770-3927
Atty. Katherine M. Reynolds
Village Attorney
MSA Professional Services
Village Engineer
Ehlers & Associates
Village Financial Counsel

Return to top

Boards and Committees

Plan Commission

Richard Opie, Chair 2019
Joe Krause 2020
Marilyn Mrotek 2019
Fred Sohn 2020
John Ader (annual)
Kathy Stolzmann (annual)
Andy Williams (annual)
Stacy Grunwald (non-voting)

Plan Commission Support Staff

Julie Rusch

Return to top

Board of Appeals

Larry Perronne, Chair 2020
Sandy Brost 2021
Cindy Hundt 2021
Victor Frauenfeld 2019
Kenneth Vogel 2019
Daniel Bruckschen (alt 1) 2021
Jessi Holzwart (alt 2) 2020

Return to top

Police Commission

Michael Bernhardt 2019
Todd Cummings 2020
Larry Jaeger 2020
Andrea Kramer 2021
Sheila Schetter 2021

Return to top

Weed Commissioners

William Hibbard
Chris Jost

Return to top

Emergency Government

Timothy Barber, Director
Stacy Grunwald
Kathy Stolzmann
Louis Wilmot (first alternate)
Andy Williams (second alternate)
  Also participating:
Tony Meyer, Chief, Cleveland Fire Department
American Red Cross

Return to top

Finance & Budget

John Ader, Chair
Terry Gottsacker, Secretary
Jake Holzwart
Kathy Stolzmann (non-voting)

Return to top

Human Resources & Public Safety

Jake Holzwart, Chair
Jonalee DeNoble, Secretary
Terry Gottsacker
Kathy Stolzmann (non-voting)

Return to top

Public Works & Utilities

Andy Williams, Chair
Louis Wilmot, Secretary
John Ader
Kathy Stolzmann (non-voting)

Return to top

Insurance

Jake Holzwart, Chair
John Ader
Andy Williams
Kathy Stolzmann (non-voting)

Return to top

Board of Review

Jake Holzwart, Chair
Kathy Stolzmann
Andy Williams
John Ader (first alternate)
Vacant (second alternate)

Return to top