Minutes

2022 Village Board Meeting Minutes

June 21, 2022, Regular Meeting
May 17, 2022, Regular Meeting
April 19, 2022, Organizational Meeting
April 12, 2022, Regular Meeting
March 31, 2022, Special Meeting: 2022 Street Projects Bid Award
March 29, 2022, Special Meeting: 2022 Street Projects Special Assessments
March 22, 2022, Regular Meeting
March 15, 2022, Special Meeting: 2022 Street Projects Special Assessments
March 14, 2022, Special Meeting: 2020 Street Projects Special Assessments
February 15, 2022, Regular Meeting
January 18, 2022, Regular Meeting

2021 Village Board Meeting Minutes

Monday, December 27, 2021 Village Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, December 12, 2021 Village Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Village Board Special Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 Village Board Special Meeting Minutes
Monday, June 28, 2021 Village Board Special Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes
Thursday, May 06, 2021 Village Board Special Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Village Board Organizational Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, January 01, 2021 Village Board Monthly Meeting Minutes