Contact Us

Village Board
Village Officials
Plan Commission
Board of Appeals
Weed Commissioners
Emergency Government Committee
Finance and Budget Committee
Human Resources and Public Safety Committee
Public Works and Utilities Committee
Insurance Committee
Board of Review

Village Board

 

Jake Holzwart
President 2023
jholzwart@clevelandwi.gov
1016 W Grant Ave, POB 143
920-698-0103
John Ader
Trustee 2023
jader@clevelandwi.gov
1159 W Washington Ave
920-693-2885
Jason Berdyck
Trustee 2023
jberdyck@clevelandwi.gov
1040 Juniper St
920-693-8181
Debi Cevaal
Trustee 2023
dcevaal@clevelandwi.gov
909 Citrus Ln
920-693-8181
[vacant]
Trustee 2024
Jon Hoffman
Trustee 2024
jhoffman@clevelandwi.gov
346 Lincoln Ave
920-693-8181
Barry Nelson
Trustee 2024
bnelson@clevelandwi.gov
1284 Franklin Dr
920-693-8181

Return to top

Village Officials

Jake Holzwart
Acting Chief of Police
jholzwart@clevelandwi.gov 920-698-0103
Jacob Schweigl
Police Officer
jschweigl@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-3442
Jeremiah Pritzl
Police Officer
(Casual Status)
jpritzl@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-3442
Rhonda Deehr
Police Secretary
police@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-3442
Judge Cheryl Kohl
Municipal Judge (2026)
court@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-3442
Rhonda Deehr
Municipal Court Clerk
court@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-3442
Stacy Grunwald
Director of Village Services
sgrunwald@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-8181
Chris Jost
Public Works Operator
cjost@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-8181
Scott Stubbe
Public Works Operator
sstubbe@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-8181
Stacy Grunwald
Clerk-Treasurer
sgrunwald@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-8181
Julie Rusch
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer
jrusch@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-8181
Danielle LaLonde
Administrative Professional
(Casual Status)
dlalonde@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-8181
Traci Hermann
Administrative Professional
(Temporary Status)
thermann@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-8181
Linda Engel
Administrative Professional
(Temporary Status)
lengel@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-8181
G. Jane Drager
Building Inspector
jdrager@clevelandwi.gov 920-687-1110
Michael Ziereis
Electrical Inspector
mziereis@clevelandwi.gov 920-698-0671
Stacy Grunwald
Director of Village Services
sgrunwald@clevelandwi.gov 920-693-8181
Accurate Appraisal LLC (2022)
Village Assessor
800-770-3927
Atty. Katherine M. Reynolds
Village Attorney
MSA Professional Services
Village Engineer
Ehlers & Associates
Village Financial Counsel

Return to top

Boards and Committees

Plan Commission

Richard Opie, Chair 2023
Joe Krause 2024
Marilyn Mrotek 2023
Fred Sohn 2024
John Ader (annual)
[vacant] (annual)
Jake Holzwart (annual)
Stacy Grunwald (non-voting)

Plan Commission Support Staff

Julie Rusch

Return to top

Board of Appeals

Larry Perronne, Chair 2023
Sandy Brost 2024
Cindy Hundt 2024
Victor Frauenfeld 2025
Kenneth Vogel 2025
Daniel Bruckschen (alt 1) 2024
Jessi Holzwart (alt 2) 2023

Return to top

Weed Commissioner

Chris Jost
Scott Stubbe

Return to top

Emergency Government

[vacant], Director
Stacy Grunwald
Jake Holzwart
Jon Hoffman (first alternate)
Jason Berdyck (second alternate)
  Also participating:
Tony Meyer, Chief, Cleveland Fire Department
American Red Cross

Return to top

Finance & Budget

John Ader, Chair
[vacant], Secretary
Barry Nelson
Jake Holzwart (non-voting)

Return to top

Human Resources & Public Safety

Barry Nelson, Chair
Debi Cevaal, Secretary
John Ader
Jake Holzwart (non-voting)

Return to top

Public Works & Utilities

Jason Berdyck, Chair
Jon Hoffman, Secretary
John Ader
Jake Holzwart (non-voting)

Return to top

Insurance

Jason Berdyck, Chair
John Ader
Barry Nelson
Jake Holzwart (non-voting)

Return to top

Board of Review

Jake Holzwart, Chair
Jason Berdyck
[vacant]
Debi Cevaal (first alternate)
John Ader (second alternate)

Return to top