Minutes

APPROVED VILLAGE BOARD MINUTES

The minutes available on this website are unofficial copies.  The official minutes are available for viewing in the Clerk’s Office at the Cleveland Village Hall.  Copies can also be requested at the rate of $0.25 per page.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017, Regular Meeting Minutes
Monday, June 26, 2017, Special Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, Special Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, Special Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, May 16, 2017, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, April 18, 2017, Organizational Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, April 11, 2017, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, Amended Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, January 17, 2017, Regular Meeting Minutes
Thursday, January 12, 2017, Special Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, December 20, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, November 29, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, November 15, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, October 18, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, October 11, 2016, Committee of the Whole Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, October 4, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Thursday, September 1, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, June 21, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, May 17, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, Organizational Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, January 12, 2016, Regular Meeting Minutes